Curbside, Delivery, and Take-Out

by | Apr 2, 2020 | '09 Eats

eats

As local area restaurants and bars are forced to limit their exposure to the public, they are finding more creative ways to serve, including curbside takeout, delivery services and even cook at home retail food sales. Below is a list of 78209 area businesses that are offering these expanded services. Please call or go online to confirm the status of each restaurant as to their availability and offerings. They all need everyone’s support in this very unique time.

Barbeque Station barbecuestation.com 210-824-9191

The Barn Door thebarndoorrestaurant.com 210-824-0116

Beto’s betosaltmex.com 210-930-9393

Bird Bakery birdbakery.com 210-804-2473

Bistr09 bistr09.com 210-245-8156

Boss Bagels bossbagel.com 210-504-4888

Braza Brava Pizzeria 210-320-2100

Broadway Daily Bread broadwaydailybread.net 210-822-1621

Canyon Café canyoncafe.com 210-821-3738

Carmelita’s carmelitassa.com 210-224-5540

Cheesy Jane’s cheesyjanes.com 210-8266-0800

Chela’s Tacos chelas-tacos.com 210-535-7340

CommonWealth commonwealthcoffeehouse.com 210-560-2955

Cookie Cab cookiecab.com 210-848-9920

EZ’s ezsrestaurants.com 210-828-7977

Florio’s 210-805-8646

Formosa Garden formosagardensa.com 210-828-9988

Good Time Charlie’s gtcsatx.com 210-828-5392

Hargroves hargrovesfinewine.com 210-444-9303

Hearthstone hearthstonebakerycafe.com 210-920-2600

Hofbrau quarryhofbrau.com 210-290-8066

Jim’s jimsrestaurants.com 210-828-5120

Julian’s julianspizzeria.com 210-595-3405

Koi Kawa Sushi koikawasushi.com 210-805-8111

La Fonda lafondaah.com 210-824-4231

La Panadería lapanaderia.com 210-375-6746

Lily’s lilyscookies.com 210-832-0886

L&L Hawaiian llhawaiianbbqsa.com 210-474-6699

Magic Time Machine magictimemachine.com 210-828-1478

Meemo’s meemosbakery.com 210-390-1592

Mission Bell missionbellsa.com 210-826-3215

Nosh 210-826-6674

Order Up orderup-sa.com 210-824-9600

Paesano’s paesanos.com 210-828-5191

Paloma Blanca palomablanca.net 210-822-6151

Papouli papoulis.com 210-804-1118

Piatti sanantonio.piatti.com 210-832-0303

Purple Garlic cerronispurplegarlic.com 210-467-5140

Salata salata.com 210-462-7206

Silo siloelevatedcuisine.com 210-824-8686

Smoke Shack smokeshacksa.com 210-957-1430

Soluna solunasa.com 210-930-8070

Sorrento 210-824-0055

Stonewerks stonewerks.com 210-828-3508

Teka Molino tekamolino.com 210-344-7281

Tre Trattoria tretrattoria.com 210-805-0333

Twin Sisters tsbandc.com 210-822-2265

Volare volarepizzasa.com 210-828-3354

WD Deli wddeli.com 210-828-2322

Winchester Pub thewinchestersanantonio.com 210-305-4517

Wok This Way wok-this-way.com 210-657-6666

Advertisements

Keith Zars Pools ad
TL20 38 02 Delivery 300x250 1
Quarry Market ad
SA Private School ad